Thank you for generously supporting the 2015 West Chester Cross Classic Cyclocross Races.  This year’s events were a huge success with nearly 600 racers participating in the two events.  Through your participation, we are to be to make another generous donation to the Rustin High School Wresting Team Booster Club.  We look forward to the 2016 race season and are already planning a new and exciting course for our events.

Our events would not be possible without generous donations from our corporate sponsors (see list below).  Please patronize these fine companies when ever you can.  They support our sport and make our races possible, period.  The races cannot occur without the countless volunteers giving up their time to prepare the course, manage the registration table, marshal the course and take down the course at the end of the race, especially members of the West Chester Cross Alliance.  Thank you to our friends, students and parents at Rustin High School, specifically all those involved with the Wrestling Team and Booster Club, who generously provided access to the Rustin High School property and facilities for our events.  Our events are identified as some of the finest races on the local Cross circuit.  We are forever indebted to Coach Brad Harkins and Athletic Director Chris Lunardi for their unequivocal support over the past four years.  Finally, we are grateful to our families for putting up with our obsession and passion for this sport and our events.   

We are always eager to improve our events and continue to deliver superior service to our customers.  Please visit our Facebook page: (https://www.facebook.com/westchestercx) to share your feedback and ideas on how we can improve our product.  Also, please share any photos you may have taken during the races.   Hope you have a productive and restful off season. 

We look forward to seeing you at our 2016 events.  Please check Bikereg for a new event in early spring of 2016 …. The WCCX Gravel Grinder.  

Sincerely,  

Bob Reuther, Scott Gamble & Shawn Carey

 


2015 Race Sponsors:  

Title Sponsor:

Joe Piscitello – Piscitello Law – www.yourcyclingrights.com  

Presenting Sponsors:

Premier Orthopedic and Sports Medicine - www.premierortho.com

Ottos BMW – www.ottosbmw.com

Timothy Off Heating – www.timothyoffheating.com  

Event Sponsors:

Todd Wenger – Wenger Construction - www.wengerremodeling.com

Barry Wahner – Wahner Chiropractic - www.drwahner.com

Dave “Iggy”Iglewicz – Children’s Dental Health - www.childrensdentalhealth.com

Chuck Arensberg– Equine Veterinary Care - www.equinevetcare.com

Ben Anemono Jewelers – www.anemonijewelers.com

Bike Line – www.bikeline.com

Jeff Appletans - Go Cycling – www.gocycling.com

Voler – www.voler.com

Mad Alchemy Embrocation - www.madalchemy.com

Iron Hill Brewery - www.ironhillbrewery.com

Dansko Footwear - www.dansko.com

America’s Pie – www.somuchmorethanpizza.com

Hammer Nutrition - www.hammernutrition.com

Mediterranean Snacks - www.mediterraneansnackfoods.com

Walton Endurance – www.waltonendurance.com

Gresh Fit – www.greshfit.com

Bicycle Therapy - www.bicycletherapy.com

Tube U Ware – www.loulouartist.weebly.com

West Chester Agway – www.westchesteragway.com

Safety House - www.thesafetyhouse.com

© Copyright 2015, West Chester Cross Classic , All rights reserved